Wednesday, October 21, 2009

Remember?


Fash wore pumpkin.
(A real post coming tomorrow, I think. I mean later today. It's 1:30 a.m.- again.)


Heidi

3 comments:

Kelly said...

This is you? You HOT mama! Go girl!

Andrea said...

Love the shoes!
andrea

Edie said...

AH! I missed it! I should have known you were the wild one. :)